eTheses Repository

Browse by Author/Supervisor

Up a level
Export as [feed] RSS 2.0 [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] Atom
Number of items: 1.

Murphy, Stephen Fintan (2010) Modulation of innate immune responses in nasopharyngeal epithelial cells by the Epstein-Barr virus (EBV)-encoded latent membrane proteins LMP2A and LMP2B. Ph.D. thesis, University of Birmingham.

This list was generated on Thu Jun 21 10:26:52 2018 IST.