eTheses Repository

[A portfolio of compositions submitted for the degree of Doctor of Philosophy in Musical Composition]

Spearing, Robert (2010)
Ph.D. thesis, University of Birmingham.

Click on the icons below to preview their contents ...


Commentary Scores: 1 After Haydn’s ‘Farewell’ 2 She Solus 3 Two Pieces for clarinet and piano 4 Wings … dreams 5 Piano Symphony

Type of Work:Ph.D. thesis.
Supervisor(s):Hoyland, Vic
School/Faculty:Colleges (2008 onwards) > College of Arts & Law
Department:Department of Music
Subjects:M Music
Institution:University of Birmingham
ID Code:865
This unpublished thesis/dissertation is copyright of the author and/or third parties. The intellectual property rights of the author or third parties in respect of this work are as defined by The Copyright Designs and Patents Act 1988 or as modified by any successor legislation. Any use made of information contained in this thesis/dissertation must be in accordance with that legislation and must be properly acknowledged. Further distribution or reproduction in any format is prohibited without the permission of the copyright holder.
Export Reference As : ASCII + BibTeX + Dublin Core + EndNote + HTML + METS + MODS + OpenURL Object + Reference Manager + Refer + RefWorks
Share this item :
QR Code for this page

Repository Staff Only: item control page